Support Center

How do I cancel a class?

To cancel a studio class you will want to:
  1. Find and select your studio login page here.
  2. Click on “Schedule a Class”
  3. Login by typing your username and password in the upper right hand corner.
  4. Click on the “My Info” tab.
  5. Click on “My Schedule”
  6. Click “Cancel” next to the class you would like to cancel.*
For additional assistance, you will want to connect with your local studio!

*Be sure to connect with your studio about their cancellation policy.

Did you find this article helpful?