To cancel your subscription while it’s paused, please message our Customer Support Team by clicking on the chat box in the bottom right of your screen, and our team will gladly assist you in canceling your subscription and verify that you will not be charged further.

Note: To make sure you are not charged on your reactivation date, please kindly email our Customer Support Team 48 hours before your account is set to reactivate to avoid being charged for another month of access.

Did this answer your question?