Yes, at the end of your 14-day free trial, the credit card entered at checkout to start your trial will be charged our monthly, semi-annual, or annual subscription rate that you agreed to at checkout unless canceled as stated in our Terms of Use here.

If you do not wish to continue your subscription after the 15-day trial, we recommend canceling your subscription at least two days prior to the end of your trial in your account settings here.

Did this answer your question?