While your subscription is paused or canceled, your favorite workouts won’t be visible on your account. If you subscribe again using the same account, you will have access to your favorites again, however if you were to start a new account and subscribe, you would not be able to access your old favorites from that account unless you reach out to our online team for support and request to have your account favorites moved to your new subscription. You can reach our Customer Support Team via the chat box in the bottom right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?